Monteverde Costa Rica Hotels

There are many places to stay in Monteverde Costa Rica the following list represent all the Monteverde Costa Rica hotels and hostels recomended by Us.

Hostels and B&B

Hostel Pension Monteverde Inn USD $40 (506) 2645-51-56 www.monteverdeinncr.com
Hostel Backpackers, USD $30, (506) 2645-5844
Hostel Camino Verde, USD $30 (506) 2645-62-96 www.exploringmonteverde.com
Hostel Casa Tranquilo, USD $28 (506) 2645-67-82 www.casatranquilo.net
Hostel El Pueblo, USD $35 (506) 2645-6192 www.cabinaselpueblo.com
Hostel Pension Santa Elena, USD $22 (506) 2645-50-51www.pensionsantaelena.com
Hostel Vista al Golfo USD, $35 (506) 2645-63-21 www.cabinasvistaalgolfo.com

Hotels

Hotel Arco Iris Ecolodge, USD $75 (506) 2645-5067 www.arcoirislodge.com
Hotel Atardecer price, price $30 (506) 2645-5685
Hotel Bellbird USD, $24 (506) 2645-5026 www.hotelbellbird.com
Hotel Belmar USD, $99 (506) 2645-5201 www.hotelbelmar.net
Hotel Cabinas Sol y Luna, USD $30 (506) 2645-56-29 www.cabinassolyluna.com
Hotel Cabinas Valle Campanas, USD $50 (506) 2645-56-31 www.vallecampanas.com
Hotel Claro de Luna, USD $71 (506) 2645-5269 www.clarodelunahotel.com
Hotel Cloud Forest, lodge USD $90 (506) 2645-5058 www.cloudforestlodge.com
Hotel Country Lodge, USD $65 (506) 2645-5236 www.nidialodge.com
Hotel Country Lodge, rate (506) 2645-5976
Hotel Don Taco USD $45 (506) 2645-5263 www.cabinasdontaco.com
Hotel Ecolodge San Luis, rate $90.5 (506) 2645-8049 www.uga.edu/costarica
Hotel Ecologico los Olivos, USD $40 (506) 2645-5948 www.ecoverdelodge.com
Hotel El Bosque, USD $50 (506) 2645-5221 3km to the reserve.
Hotel El Establo, USD $195 (506) 2645-5033 www.elestablo.com
Hotel El Sueño USD, $30 (506) 2645-5021 www.hotelelsuenocr.com
Hotel El Viandante, USD $60(506) 2645-6475 www.hotelelviandante.com
Hotel Finca Valverde, USD $70 (506) 2645-5157 www.monteverde.co.cr
Hotel Fonda Vela, USD $120 (506) 2645-5125 www.fondavela.com
Hotel Heliconia, USD $103 (506) 2645-5109 www.hotelheliconia.com
Hotel La Colina, USD $55 (506) 2645-5009 www.lacolinalodge.com
Hotel Las Orquideas, USD $68 (506) 2645-5509
Hotel Los Cipreses, USD $50 (506) 2645-5455 www.cipreseshotel.com
Hotel Los Pinos, USD $65 (506) 2645-5005 www.lospinos.net
Hotel Mariposa, USD $40 (506) 2645-50-13
Hotel Mirador Lodge, USD $103 (506) 2645-5354 www.miradorlodge.com
Hotel Miramontes, USD $50 (506) 2645-5152 www.swisshotelmiramontes.com
Hotel Montaña, USD $81 (506) 2645-5046 www.monteverdemountainhotel.com
Hotel Monteverde Lodge, rate $148 (506) 2645-5057
Hotel Poco a Poco, USD $80 (506) 2645-6000 www.hotelpocoapoco.com
Hotel Quetzal Inn, USD $45 (506) 2645-6076 www.quetzalinn.com
Hotel Sunset, USD $45 (506) 2645-5048
Hotel Trapp, Family Lodge USD $80 (506) 2645-5858 www.trappfam.com
Hotel Verde Azul, USD $50 (506) 2645-6407 www.crmonteverde.com
Hotel Villa Verde, USD $76 (506) 2645-5115 www.hotelvillaverde.com

Instagram